Skip to main content

Download and Install Proteus 8

1. Go to  link   and click Download 2. Extract the downloaded zip file to a folder 3. Open the extracted folder and click on Setup 4. Click Yes on the dialog box asking for permission 5. Click Next on the window that appears 6. Check I accept the terms of this agreement and click Next 7. Check Use a locally installed license key and click Next 8. Click Next 9. On the Labcenter Licence Manager Window, click Browse for Key File 10. Browse to the location to which you had extracted your downloaded Proteus Zip file.            Open CRACK folder and select LICENCE.lyk. Click Open 11. Click Install 12. Click Yes  13. Click Close  14. Click Next 15. Click Typical 16. Proteus will start installing. After the installation is finished, the following window                shall appear. Click Close. Do not click Run Proteus 8 Professional 17....

Download and Install Proteus 8

1. Go to link and click Download

2. Extract the downloaded zip file to a folder


3. Open the extracted folder and click on Setup

4. Click Yes on the dialog box asking for permission

5. Click Next on the window that appears

6. Check I accept the terms of this agreement and click Next

7. Check Use a locally installed license key and click Next

8. Click Next

9. On the Labcenter Licence Manager Window, click Browse for Key File

10. Browse to the location to which you had extracted your downloaded Proteus Zip file.            Open CRACK folder and select LICENCE.lyk. Click Open


11. Click Install

12. Click Yes 

13. Click Close 

14. Click Next

15. Click Typical

16. Proteus will start installing. After the installation is finished, the following window                shall appear. Click Close. Do not click Run Proteus 8 Professional

17. Navigate to your extracted folder and copy BIN folder

18. Now navigate to C:\Program Files (x86)\Labcenter Electronics\Proteus 8 Professional.          This is normally the location where Proteus is installed. Right-click on BIN folder here        and click Paste

19. Navigate back to the extracted folder and copy MODELS folder

20. Navigate to C:\ProgramData\Labcenter Electronics\Proteus 8 Professional. Sometimes          ProgramData is hidden, so you may go to View in Windows Explorer and check Hidden        items

21. In C:\ProgramData\Labcenter Electronics\Proteus 8 Professional, right-click MODELS        and click Paste

22. Navigate to the extracted folder and open Proteus 8.0 Professional SP1 (Build 15611            Update)

23. Click Estrai and let it run

24. Now, you may run Proteus 8 from its icon on desktop



Subscribe to us to get notified for every update.

Visit: https://readinings.com/ for more fresh content.

Also subscribe to our channel on youtube: Tech Readining







Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Different Ways to Conceal Zero Values in an Excel Sheet

Albeit zero values are substantial, you may need to conceal them. Here are three techniques for concealing zero values in an Excel sheet.  Your information and business prerequisites will direct the technique you pick.  Sheet setting: Maybe the least difficult approach to conceal each of the zero qualities in a sheet is to let the worksheet do it. Simply recall, this setting works at the sheet level. You should set it for each sheet in the exercise manual, as follows:  Snap the File menu and afterward pick Options (under Help). In Excel 2007, click the Office catch and afterward click Excel Options. In Excel 2003, pick Options from the Tools menu.  Pick Advanced in the left sheet. In Excel 2003, click the View tab.  In the Display Options For This Worksheet area, uncheck the Show A Zero In Cells That Have Zero Value.  Snap OK.  Numeric format: The sheet set will conceal every one of the zero qualities in the sheet. In the event that you need to shroud ...

Make an Excel Information Table to Think About Various Outcomes

On the off chance that you need to see different prospects inside a Microsoft Excel count, the appropriate response is to make an information table.  Here and there one answer isn't sufficient - at times, you have to see numerous prospects. At the point when this occurs, consider adding an information table to your sheet. An information table is a range that assesses changing factors in a solitary equation. As such, it's a straightforward imagine a scenario in which investigation: How does changing info esteem change the outcomes. Rather than survey various sheets, you can look at the potential outcomes with a brisk look at one information table.  The most effective method to make a home loan adding machine in Excel  With no guarantees, you can change any of the information esteems to change the outcomes. We won't invest any energy in building the adding machine. You can download the demo exercise manual or allude to Table A for the recipes. The IFERROR() work isn't vit...

The Most Effective Method to Add a Drop Down to an Excel Cell

Dropdown records can significantly encourage information passage. Here's a glance at how to utilize Microsoft Excel's information approval highlight to make helpful records inside your worksheets. In web structures, reviews, and surveys, it tends to be extremely helpful to constrain the decisions for a choice with a basic drop-down rundown. This is additionally conceivable in a Microsoft Excel spreadsheet, however, the procedure isn't very notable or instinctive.  In Access, you can constrain client passages by driving clients to pick an incentive from a rundown control. Microsoft Office applications utilize similar usefulness in worked in drop-down records. For example, the Highlight and Font Color control on most Formatting toolbars utilize this adaptable instrument. Essentially click the little triangle to one side of the symbol to show a rundown of decisions.  You can make a similar sort of control for your clients in an Excel sheet, yet the procedure isn't instinct...